Contact us

To contact AQICESH :

Board of Directors :

  • President : Nicolas Fortin
  • Secretary : Geneviève Cantin-Chartré
  • 1st vice-president : Nicolas Fortin
  • 2nd vice-president : Patricia Diaz del Castillo
  • Tresorer : Mylène Bussières

For general information on the Association :

Contact us by Email


To contact a particular AQICESH Advisor :

Consult the list of members (universities) then the information card of the institution with which you want to communicate.