Université Laval


Secteur Accueil et soutien aux étudiants en situation de handicap

http://www.aide.ulaval.ca

Contact :

Anne-Louise Fournier

Anne-Louise.Fournier@aide.ulaval.ca

Marie-Hélène Simard

Marie-Helene.Simard@aide.ulaval.ca

Daniel Tremblay
Daniel.Tremblay@aide.ulaval.ca

Ysabelle Gagné
Ysabelle.Gagne@aide.ulaval.ca

Mylène Bussières
mylene.bussierer@aide.ulaval.ca

Marianne Provencher

Marianne.Provencher@aide.ulaval.ca

Hugues Villeneuve
Hugues.Villeneuve@aide.ulaval.ca

Brigitte Dagneau

Brigitte.Dagneau@aide.ulaval.ca

Téléphone : 418-656-2880

Télécopieur : 418-656-7866