Université Concordia


Service d'accueil et d'intégration des étudiants handicapés

http://www.concordia.ca/offices/acsd.html
Tel: 514-848-2424 ext. 3525
Fax: 514-848-3524
Email: acsdinfo@concordia.ca

Contact

Gordon Dionne
Email: gordon.dionne@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 3518

Anna Barrafato
Email: anna.barrafato@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 3511

Stephanie Wells 
Email: Stephanie.wells@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 4309

Stephanie Peccia
Email: Stephanie.peccia@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 4378

Sanu Ariyarajah
Email: sanu.ariyarajah@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 4375

Charles Altman
Email: charles.altman@concordia.ca
514-848-2424 ext. 3503