Université Laval


Access and Support services for students with disabilities

http://www.aide.ulaval.ca

Contact :

Anne-Louise Fournier

Anne-Louise.Fournier@aide.ulaval.ca

Ysabelle Gagné

Ysabelle.Gagne@aide.ulaval.ca

Mylène Bussières

Mylene.Bussieres@aide.ulaval.ca

Marianne Provencher

Marianne.Provencher@aide.ulaval.ca

Hugues Villeneuve
Hugues.Villeneuve@aide.ulaval.ca

Brigitte Dagneau

Brigitte.Dagneau@aide.ulaval.ca

Marie-Claude Breton

marie-claude.breton@aide.ulaval.ca

Nancy Mill

nancy.mill@aide.ulaval.ca

Téléphone : 418-656-2880

Télécopieur : 418-656-7866