McGill University


Office for Students with Disabilities

http://www.mcgill.ca/osd/

Contacts

Teri Phillips - Director
teri.phillips@mcgill.ca

Catherine Loiselle - Associate Director, Advising
catherine.loiselle@mcgill.ca

Giusseppe Alfonsi, PhD - Associate Director, Inclusive Learning Supports
giuseppe.alfonsi@mcgill.ca

Patricia Diaz del Castillo - Learning Resources Advisor
patricia.diazdelcastillo@mcgill.ca

Timothy Campbell - Access Advisor
timothy.campbell@mcgill.ca

Jessica Giles - Access Advisor
jessica.giles@mcgill.ca

Gift Tshuma - Access Advisor
gift.tshuma@mcgill.ca

Charlie Ohayon - Access Advisor
charlie.ohayon@mcgill.ca

Téléphone : 514-398-6009
Télécopieur : 514-398-3984